Call Us Now: (508) 808-8779

Ratings & Reviews

5.0
16 Verified Ratings

Peter Ceriani - Wellesley, MA
March 29, 2018
5.0
Garage floor
My home was built in 1938 and has an attached garage that was showing significant cracks. Before I epoxy sealed it, I had to redo about half the garage floor. Doug and his crew did an excellent job ripping it up and discovering a sink hole that developed around a concrete reinforced corner when we added a room above 30 years ago. Although we were surprised (it was 5 feet deep and about 2 feet in diameter) he filled it in, added a lot of gravel and put about 5 inches of steel reinforced concrete at no additional charge. He even repaired some bluestone steps and repaired a backdoor landing at no additional charge..all in one day. Very professional, clean and efficient crew!
Was this review helpful?

Steve Dummer - Ashland, MA
November 15, 2017
5.0
We truly love our new backyard oasis.
Doug and his team were initially hired to install a new wall to replace an existing wall that was removed after a septic system replacement and we hired him to place the adjoining patio and replace stairs and another wall on the opposite side of the patio as well. The day the job was supposed to start as they were preparing the materials it started to rain heavily. Doug’s team waited as long as they could until the ground became too wet to work. We had plans to go away for the weekend and while we were away Doug contacted me regarding an issue with the stairs and wanted to go over a solution prior to going forward and after that Doug and his team worked on the project the entire time we were away and completed it before we returned from our weekend. Doug even texted me photos of the completed projected so that we could see what it looked like since we would be returning home after dark. Doug also took the time to stop by later that week and suggested that we should install a matching wall on the opposite side of the stairs to balance the look and also to prevent erosion of the hill, which his team installed the following weekend. Doug has also taken care of small issues that have arisen since the job has be completed as well. Doug is very easy to work with, his passion for what he does is evident in the results and he will go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied. We truly love our new backyard oasis and see many nights around the fire pit.
Was this review helpful?

Rich Piazza - Arlington, MA
November 09, 2017
5.0
A trully great team - Number 1 in our book
A truly super experience and feel so lucky to have found him and his crew.
We needed a large retaining wall built and my wife and I never expected to find someone so professional from our first phone call.
Douglas was always prompt and kept to his time line and quote.
Our yard needed heavy duty work and all he and his team did, turned our nightmare into a pleasant learning experience. There are still people that you can
trust to do a great job, great to deal with, and his pricing was most reasonable.
We feel very lucky that Douglas is professional and an honest man.

If you could see the before and after pictures, you will see why we will recommend him to all our friends.

Thank you Douglas.
Was this review helpful?

Laura Wall - Natick, MA
September 09, 2017
5.0
The project went very well.
The project went very well. Doug was great to work with from the beginning when he gave us a free estimate to when the job was complete. We ran into a complication once completed but Doug responded right away and came back and fixed the issue. The design and look of the new patio exceeded our expectations and we were very happy with how it all came out! I would recommend Doug and his team for any project and we can't wait to have him back to work on another one for us.
Was this review helpful?

Ed Belbusti - Wayland, MA
September 09, 2017
5.0
The quality of work was "spot on".
Douglas was responsive from the first phone call. Within a few days he submitted his estimate which was competitively priced. They started and finished when he said they would. The crew was knowledgeable and very reasonable to work with, and lastly, the quality of work was "spot on". I honestly couldn't ask for more. Responsive, dependable, on time, reasonably priced, easy to work with, great work, great people! I would most definitely hire them again.
Was this review helpful?

Alexis Avila - Framingham, MASSACHUSETTS
July 21, 2017
5.0
A HOMERUN HIRE, Go with Douglas Pacheco Masonry.
He beautified my driveway, and designed a strong, sturdy, attractive side walkway, and patio in our Wellesley home. Douglas is hardworking, reliable, friendly, and did I say reliable?!! Pacheco has been one of my best hires and I've had a lot of contractors come through my doors. Don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions
Was this review helpful?

Lucas Tameirao - Framingham, MASSACHUSETTS
July 08, 2017
5.0
After I bought my first house i always wanted a cool and exotic stone wall in front of my home.
I Had the best experience with Douglas and his crew , they did an outstanding job installing my stone wall. He provided excellent customer services. I would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful?

Ligia M. - Framingham, MA
May 03, 2017
5.0
Great Job!!!
Pacheco masonry provided quote and a starting date. He showed up on the scheduled time and completed on time as well. He billed me the same price as was on quote. No hidden fees or costs. All the equipment and materials were picked up. Did not leave a mess when work was completed. I was happy with results and receive compliments all the time.
Was this review helpful?

Matt Galt - Walpole, MA
December 06, 2016
5.0
Extremely impressed
I was extremely impressed with D. Pacheco Masonry's professionalism and attention to detail. They are true craftsmen that make an effort to go above and beyond to make sure the job is done correctly. A complete rebuild of our front stairs was recently performed and because the old set of brick stairs had settled some, the distance between the walkway and first step on the new set would not meet code. They took it upon themselves to elevate the walk slightly at no additional charge to correct this issue. My wife and I are very pleased and would highly recommend D. Pacheco Masonry, Inc.
Was this review helpful?

Marie Horgan - Tewksbury, MA
September 22, 2016
5.0
One word comes to my mind when I look at the stone wall and that is SUPERB!
One word comes to my mind when I look at the stone wall and that is SUPERB!

When I first met Douglas Pacheco, I knew he was the one I wanted to hire to do the work for me. He is a confident and intelligent young man who is very knowledgable about the art of masonry.

He was there with several wonderful ideas and was always available when I called him and would travel to my home in a heartbeat if I had questions.

The crew of men he has working for him are extremely hard-working, and polite and took pride in the whole process.

I truly watched a work of art in progress.

I am looking forward to have Douglas Pacheco build a stone fire pit next year as a present to my husband.

I welcome anyone to drive by and see the amazing job.

Thank you Douglas and crew.

*Also, a special thanks to Welvis for his kindness and hard work.

Marie Horgan
Was this review helpful?

Mary McLellan - Randolph, MA
September 01, 2016
5.0
Absolutely Amazing!!
Douglas was professional and he listened intently to my ideas. He measured and gave an estimate in a timely fashion. Anyone would be impressed with his work crew. Workers arrived and conveyed a great working relationship with each other. I find it almost impossible to express how extremely happy I am with the results of my walkway and driveway. It was beyond my expectations! I couldn't have asked for a better of group of workers: friendly, cordial, pleasant, hard workers. They were an excellent team and worked well together. I would highly recommend D Pacheco Masonry. You will pleased with the results. Rating Douglas and his crew on a scale of one to ten, I would rate them a ten-plus
Was this review helpful?

Tony B - Dover, MA
August 22, 2016
5.0
Very Impressed
Great job, with great crew. I am very impressed with the manner in which Welves manage the process. Highly professional and very neat, courteous and respectful people. I will recommend D Pacheco highly and without any reservation.
Was this review helpful?

SUSAN TURNER - Arlington, MASSACHUSETTS
August 22, 2016
5.0
Great Job
I was very pleased with the great job Douglas did repairing my concrete block wall. They were very professional and did the repair quickly for a reasonable price. I would definitely use D Pacheco Masonry again and would recommend them to anyone looking for masonry work.
Was this review helpful?

James Panettiere - Sherborn, MA
August 03, 2016
5.0
Great work!
I was very happy with the final product, plus Douglas was easy to deal with and considerate every step of the way. We needed a new back patio and our back walkway extended to meet our new driveway. We also needed our front walkway fixed; there were broken pavers and weeds growing through the walkway.
Douglas' quote was better than the competitor's and he was much friendlier and more straight-forward about what work was needed.
The job was completed on time and it looks so great! The work in back is tremendous and the front walkway looks like new.
Douglas offered to fix the edge of our driveway and realign the pavers at no additional cost. That wasn't in the quote but he wanted it to look just right. He went above and beyond what was expected.
I would definitely recommend D Pacheco Masonry - in fact, we just did recommend Douglas to a friend today.
Was this review helpful?

Caitlin W - -, MA
March 31, 2016
5.0
AMAZING WORK!
We are so pleased with the work that Douglas and the crew from D Pacheco masonry have completed. From start to finish this is a very professional and friendly company. Even though we were shown examples of past jobs the ends result of our new walkway blew us away. I would hire this company again and would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for good quality masonry.
Was this review helpful?

Ralph M - -, MA
March 31, 2016
5.0
Excellent Conscientious Work!
I had an old concrete patio that was exposed to the elements so it was badly cracked. Douglas was the only vendor to give me an option to attempt to repair it or replace it with crushed stone and flagstones surrounded by mortar-filled cinder blocks. I chose the latter. It involved a lot of hard labor and meticulous finish work. The job took them a little longer than they expected. They obviously take pride in their workmanship They were a pleasure to deal with. I am very happy with the results.
Was this review helpful?

Side Bar

Under Construction

Request a FREE Estimate

CALL US AT (508) 808-8779



D PACHECO MANSORY

Mailing Address:
60 Herbert St  #1
Framingham, MA 01702

 
 
We Accept Credit cards

AFFILIATIONS

 

Copyright (c) 2016 D Pacheco MANSORY. All right Reserved.

 

by: Marketea

Masonry Contractor
Acton Ashland Bellingham Berlin Braggville Brookline Concord Dedham Dover Framingham Franklin Harverd Hopedale Hudson Lincoln Marlborough Maynard Medway Millis Natick Newton Norfolk Northborough Norwood Sherborn Stow Sudbury Upton Waltham Wayland Wellesley Westborough Weston Westwood
Snow Services
Ashland Framingham Holliston Natick